What do you bring to the table?

I have spent so many years focused on losing weight, getting thin, and working on my body that I lost myself somewhere in all of that.

One day I realized that I had a lot to bring to the table and to offer the world. I am a great business woman who has much to offer. I have an above average sense of humor and like to make people feel comfortable and joyful. I am loving and gentle and have so much to give to those less fortunate.

So why did I spend all that time worrying about my weight? Well, I was not satisfied with it for one. And I thought I should take care of it before I did anything else. Well that was a misconception for sure.

I didn’t make any headway doing it that way. But when I began turning my energy towards what was working in my life, I became happier, more peaceful and more integrated with those around me.

Everyone has something they bring to the table. What can you do that will bring you back to your real self today? What about you have you kept inside? Are you ready to let her out? Please share about it below, I’d love to hear from you.

Enthusiastically

Fran

To learn more about Fran Asaro go to www.thriveanyway.com

Leave a Reply

